Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Maps and Contact Information



Located just south of the 285 and I-85 junction, our Sales and Service Centers are only 30 minutes away from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson International airport and 5 minutes from the Doraville MARTA station.

 



 

Sales

3762 Dekalb Technology Parkway
Atlanta, Ga 30340

Phone:
770-414-5552

Toll Free: 866-497-2281

Fax:
678-205-2901

Hours:

M-F: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat:  9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Free Lunch for all guests every Saturday!

 

Holiday Hours

 

Closed Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, New Year's Day

Open Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve Until 2 pm (Later Hours available by Appointment)

Open Memorial Day, Labor Day, and July 4th until 4 pm (Later Hours available by Appointment)

 

 

 



View Larger Map


         

 

 

Service and Performance Center

3661 Presidential Parkway
Atlanta, Ga 30340

Phone: 678-395-3957

Fax: 770-216-5374

Hours:

M-F: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun: Closed

 

Holiday Hours

 

Closed Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, New Year's Day, Labor Day, Memorial Day, July 4th

Open Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve Until 2 pm (Later Hours available by Appointment)


 

 





View Larger Map


         

Email

 

 

General Information sales@buyavette.net

Jimmy Almond, Vice President jimmy@buyavette.net

Tori Hiller, CFO tori@buyavette.net

Greg Rush, President greg@buyavette.net

Jack Stanford Jr., Buyer jack@buyavette.net

Michael Semon, Inventory/Sales Support michael@buyavette.net

Kevin Kane, Service Manager service@buyavette.net

Nina Cook, Service Receptionist nina@buyavette.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



David Ahn, Sales david@buyavette.net

Brett Piccolo, Sales brett@buyavette.net

Tony Smith, Sales tony@buyavette.net

John Ivankovich, Sales john@buyavette.net

Patrick Damerow, Sales patrick@buyavette.net

Rick Daniel, Sales rick@buyavette.net

Jan Hermstad, Sales jan@buyavette.net

Edwin Williams, Sales edwin@buyavette.net

 

       

 



Carfax AdvantageFacebook Youtube TwitterTwitterBBB