Our Staff - Buyavette® - Atlanta, Georgia
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Our Staff

Click a photo below for a brief video introduction to each salesman

 


 

Phillip ScobelPhillip Scobel
Sales Associate
Georgia Native
NCRS Member
Over 30 Years Experience in Automotive and Motorcycle Sales
Classic Car Enthusiast and Restorer
phillip@buyavette.net

 

David Ahn
David Ahn
Sales Associate
NCRS Member
Corvette Enthusiast
22 Years Experience in Automotive Sales

david@buyavette.net

 

         

 

Jan HermstadJan Hermstad (pronounced "Yahn")
Sales Associate
Specializing in eBay and International Sales
Over 30 Years of Experience in
Highline Automotive Sales in Atlanta
Also Fluent in Norwegian, Danish and Swedish, some German
Aviation and Woodworking Enthusiast
jan@buyavette.net

 

 

Jan HermstadAaron Griffin
Sales Associate
Former Air Force Jet Fighter Specialist
Corvette Enthusiast

aaron@buyavette.net

 

         

 

Keith Lothrop Keith Lothrop
Sales Manager
Competitive Car/Bike and Jeep Enthusiast
Loves dogs and skiiing

20 Years Automotive Sales Exerience

keith@buyavette.net

 

 

Rick EngleRick Engle
Sales Associate
NCRS Member

Corvette and Classic Car Enthusiast
Member of the
National Corvette Museum
ricke@buyavette.net

         

 

Keith Lothrop Cherie England
Sales Associate

cherie@buyavette.net

 

 


         

       
         

Non-Sales Staff




Greg Dale Rush, CFO
Jimmy Almond, President
Tori Hiller, Office Manager 
Jack Stanford Jr, General Manager
Michael Semon, Marketing Manager
Hugh Coke, Professional Detailer
Cody Puckett, Porter

 


Kevin Kane, Service Manager
Davis May, Service Assistant
Montes, Corvette Technician
Abel, Corvette Technician
David Truax, Corvette Technician
Sam Dincher, Corvette Technician
Willie Idlett, Corvette Technician
Eric Madden, Corvette Technician
Chayut "Mai Tai" Sinsatit, Corvette Technician
Clifford Knapp, Corvette Technician

     

 

 

Carfax AdvantageFacebook Youtube TwitterTwitterBBB