Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Our Staff

Click a photo below for a brief video introduction to each salesman

 


 

John Ivankovich
John Ivankovich
Sales Associate
NCRS Member
13 Years Experience in Automotive Sales

Corvette Enthusiast
john@buyavette.net

 

David Ahn
David Ahn
Sales Associate
NCRS Member
Corvette Enthusiast
22 Years Experience in Automotive Sales

david@buyavette.net

 

         

 

Brett Piccolo
Brett Piccolo
Sales Manager
Chevrolet and Corvette Enthusiast
20 Years Experience in Automotive Sales

brett@buyavette.net

 

 

 

Patrick Damerow

Patrick Damerow
Sales Associate

8 Years Automotive Technician Experience
Performance Auto and Bike Enthusiast
patrick@buyavette.net

         

 

Keith Lothrop Keith Lothrop
Sales Associate
Competitive Car/Bike and Jeep Enthusiast
Loves dogs and skiiing

20 Years Automotive Sales Exerience

keith@buyavette.net

 

 

 

Rick Daniel
Rick Daniel
Sales Associate
Atlanta Native
35 Years Experience in Automotive Sales
(15 Years Exclusively in Corvette Sales)

rick@buyavette.net

         

 

Jan Hermstad

Jan Hermstad (pronounced "Yahn")
Sales Associate
Specializing in eBay and International Sales
Over 30 Years of Experience in
Highline Automotive Sales in Atlanta
Also Fluent in Norwegian, Danish and Swedish, some German
Aviation and Woodworking Enthusiast
jan@buyavette.net

 


 

Lance Elliott
Lance Elliott
Sales Associate

Corvette and Classic Car Enthusiast
NCM Member
Enjoys Landscaping, Motorsports, Dogs, and Charity Work

lance@buyavette.net

         

 

Tony Wright

Tony Wright
Sales Associate
5 Years Automotive Sales Experience
GM and Classic Car Enthusiast
tonyw@buyavette.net

 


 

 

         

       
         

Buyavette Staff

 

Non-Sales Staff




Greg Dale Rush, CFO
Jimmy Almond, President
Tori Hiller, Office Manager 
Jack Stanford Jr, Inventory Manager
Michael Semon, Inventory and Sales Support
Hugh Coke, Professional Detailer
Kevin Cassidy, Porter

 


Kevin Kane, Service Manager
Davis May, Service Assistant
David, Corvette Technician
Sam Dincher, Corvette Technician
Willie Idlett, Corvette Technician
Eric Madden, Corvette Technician
Chayut "Mai Tai" Sinsatit, Corvette Technician
Clifford Knapp, Corvette Technician
Jules Washington, Corvette Technician

     

 

 

Carfax AdvantageFacebook Youtube TwitterTwitterBBB