Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Our Staff

Click a photo below for a brief video introduction to each salesman

 


 

John Ivankovich
John Ivankovich
Sales Associate
NCRS Member
13 Years Experience in Automotive Sales

Corvette Enthusiast
john@buyavette.net

 

David Ahn
David Ahn
Sales Associate
NCRS Member
Corvette Enthusiast
22 Years Experience in Automotive Sales

david@buyavette.net

 

         

 

Brett Piccolo
Brett Piccolo
Consumer Finance Manager
Chevrolet and Corvette Enthusiast
20 Years Experience in Automotive Sales

brett@buyavette.net

 

 

 

Patrick DamerowPatrick Damerow
Sales Associate

8 Years Automotive Technician Experience
Performance Auto and Bike Enthusiast
patrick@buyavette.net

         

 

Tony Smith Tony Smith
Sales Associate
"Your Favorite Corvette Salesman
"
Over 30 Years of Experience in
Highline Automotive Sales in Atlanta
Vintage Sportscar Enthusiast
Music/Sports/Racing Memorabilia Collector

tony@buyavette.net

 

 

 

Rick Daniel
Rick Daniel
Sales Associate
Atlanta Native
35 Years Experience in Automotive Sales
(15 Years Exclusively in Corvette Sales)

rick@buyavette.net

         

 

Jan HermstadJan Hermstad (pronounced "Yahn")
Sales Associate
Specializing in eBay and International Sales
Over 30 Years of Experience in
Highline Automotive Sales in Atlanta
Also Fluent in Norwegian, Danish and Swedish, some German
Aviation and Woodworking Enthusiast
jan@buyavette.net

 


 

Edwin Williams
Edwin Williams
Sales Associate
12 Years Sales Experience
Has owned 8 Corvettes
Photography and Automotive Enthusiast
edwin@buyavette.net

         

 

Geoff ThompsonGeoff Thompson
Sales Associate
2 Years Automotive Experience
Performance Auto and Fishing Enthusiast
geoff@buyavette.net

 

 

         

 

Non-Sales Staff




Greg Dale Rush, CFO
Jimmy Almond, President
Tori Hiller, Office Manager 
Jack Stanford Jr, Inventory Manager
Michael Semon, Inventory and Sales Support
Hugh Coke, Professional Detailer

 



Kevin Kane, Service Manager
Davis May, Service Assistant
Jonathan Davis, Corvette Technician
Sam Dincher, Corvette Technician
Willy Idlett, Corvette Technician
Eric Madden, Corvette Technician
Chayut "Mai Tai" Sinsatit, Corvette Technician

     

 

 

Carfax AdvantageFacebook Youtube TwitterTwitterBBB